loading

Charlie Landsborough Australian Tour 2020 (Plus Australian Coutnry Artist Terry Gordon)


Date City Venue Phone Number Time
Tuesday 25 February Western Australia Mandurah Performing Arts Centre 0408 942 262 08:00 PM
Saturday 29 February Serpentine Western Australia Outback Country Music Festival 0408 942 462 08:00 PM
Wednesday 4 March Tasmania Ulverstone Golf Club 0499 733 733 08:00 PM
Thursday 5 March Tasmania Hobart Country Music Club 0362 728 093 08:00 PM
Friday 6 March Tasmania Huonville R.S.L. 0415 383 529 08:00 PM
Saturday 7 March Tasmania Sheffield R.S.L. Club 0364 911 393 08:00 PM
Sunday 8 March Tasmania Launceston Italian Club 0947 156 111 TBC
Thursday 12 March Queensland Bundaberg Brothers Club 0402 834 443 08:00 PM
Friday 13 March Queensland Maryborough Sports Club 0741 231 499 08:30 PM
Saturday 14 March Queensland Caloundra R.S.L. Club 0754 385 800 02:00 PM
Sunday 15 March Queensland Twin Towns 0713 006 55299 02:30 PM
Monday 16 March New South Wales Grafton District Services Club 0266 403 200 08:00 PM
Tuesday 17 March New South Wales Laurieton Services Club 0265 599 110 07:00 PM
Thursday 19 March New South Wales Kiama Leagues Club 0242 231 777 08:00 PM
Saturday 21 March Victoria Caravan Club East Bentley 0395 794 855 08:00 PM
Sunday 22 March Victoria Sphinx Hotel Geelong 0352 782 911 02:00 PM
Tuesday 24 March Victoria Warrambool Memorial Bowls 0355 614 155 08:00 PM
Wednesday 25 March Victoria Ballarat North Football Club 0353 390 911 02:00 PM
Thursday 26 March Victoria All Seasons Hotel Bendigo 0354 438 166 02:00 PM
Friday 27 March Victoria Camperdown Football Club 0418 324 293 02:00 PM
Saturday 28 March Victoria Rosebud Italian Club 0419 115 668 08:00 PM
Sunday 29 March Victoria Morwell Club 0408 392 278 02:00 PM
Wednesday 1 April New South Wales Young Services Club 0263 821 944 08:00 PM
Thursday 2 April New South Wales Wagga Commercial Club 0269 214 862 02:00 PM
Friday 3 April New South Wales Albury Commercial Club 0260 572 000 08:00 PM
Saturday 4 April New South Wales ACT Southern Cross Club 0262 837 200 02:00 PM
Sunday 5 April New South Wales Goulburn Worker's Club 0248 213355 02:00 PM